Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Two snowmen available for purchase

 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
"ZACH FROST"

Zach wears a stripe scarf and carries an armful of greenery. Covered in a variety of glass glitter and mica, and he stands 11″ tall.
~~SOLD~$185.00 ~~SOLD~
nancymalay@gmail.com

 
 


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
"PINKY VALENTINE" 
Adorable snowman  wearing a vintage looking scarf and covered in mica and glass glitter. The Valentine pendant she carries is removable!
8″ tall
~~SOLD~~$165.00 ~~SOLD~~

 

Two snowmen available tonight, January 3rd

Here is a sneak peek at two snowmen that will be available tonight at 8:00 pm CST
(6:00 pm PST, 7:00 pm MST, 8:00 pm CST and 9:00 pm EST)
 
****All info and prices will appear at that time.****

( Interested buyers will email me to purchase)